Why our company?
Profitable prices!
favorable prices
all services online (sale, schedule and ticket availability)
guaranteed places
flexible group discount system
payment security

Imperial Peterhof - meteor tour to the Grand Palace and Park

- 10%
Buy tickets online
The tickets are available:
Adult
0a
+
Reduced rate
0a
+
Discount:
I agree with the purchasing rules.
Total:
5 600a
Buy
Group bookings
With a group of 10 people - 5% discount and higher

Peterhof is famous worldwide for its unique sights and unique atmosphere of imperial luxury. We invite you to make an unforgettable acquaintance with this magnificent city and see for your own example how perfect and inimitable is the favorite summer residence of Peter I.

Our journey will begin from the very center of St. Petersburg, where on the quay at the English Embankment the excursion group will be waiting for the comfortable hydrofoil Meteor. In a half an hour you will find yourself at the berth of the Peterhof Lower Park because of the record speed of this high-speed vessel. The trip will allow you not only to enjoy the beauty of this place, but also to learn a lot of interesting and entertaining facts from the history of Peterhof with a professional guide accompanying. For example, when the fountains were solemnly launched for the first time, how many yachts were owned by the imperial family and which of them were the most luxurious.

In addition to walking through the alleys of the Lower Park, you can visit one of the small museums of the residence and witness the solemn launch of fountains. After a rich journey through the possessions of the imperial dynasty, you will be taken to Petersburg by a comfortable Meteor, and on the way back you will also be able to enjoy the picturesque views of the Gulf of Finland and all the pleasures of a boat trip.

The cost of the tour includes:

  • Boat trip by a meteor to Peterhof;
  • Sightseeing tour of the Lower Park, incl. entrance tickets to the park;
  • Entrance fees and visits to the Grand Palace;
  • Visiting one of the small museums, including entrance tickets;
  • Independent return transfer to St. Petersburg by meteor


We recommend to arrive 30 minutes before the meteor departure time specified on the ticket.

Duration

6 hours

Place of departure

Departure from Saint Petersburg to Peterhof:

Saint-Petersburg, Angliyskaya emb., 2, berth Senate pier, opposite to Bronze horseman

Departure from Peterhof to Saint Petersburg:

Quay No. 1 and No. 4 of Lower park in State Museum Reserve Peterhof.

Prices

Adult Reduced rate
5 600   5 040a 3 900   3 510a

Video


Reviews

Name*
City
E-mail
Rating*
Comment*
Submit

Почему мы?
Выгодные цены!
выгодные цены
всё онлайн (продажа, расписание и наличие билетов)
гарантированные места
гибкая система скидок на группы
безопасность платежей

«Императорский Петергоф» - экскурсия на метеоре в Большой дворец и парк

- 10%
Купить билеты онлайн
Наличие мест:
Взрослый
Граждане РФ
0a
+
Детский
Дети до 16 лет
0a
+
Скидка:
Я согласен с правилами покупки билета.
Итого:
5 600a
Купить
Групповая заявка
При группе от 10 человек - скидка 5% и выше

Петергоф  знаменит во всем мире своими уникальными достопримечательностями и неповторимой атмосферой императорской роскоши. Мы приглашаем Вас совершить незабываемое знакомство с этим великолепным городом и на своем собственном примере убедиться насколько совершенна и неподражаема любимая летняя резиденция Петра I.

Наше путешествие начнется с самого центра Санкт-Петербурга, где на причале у Английской набережной экскурсионную группу будет ждать комфортабельный теплоход Метеор. Благодаря рекордной скорости этого быстроходного судна уже через полчаса Вы окажетесь у причала петергофского Нижнего парка. Сопровождение профессионального экскурсовода в течение всей поездки позволит Вам не только насладиться красотой этого места, но и узнать множество интересных и занимательных фактов из истории существования Петергофа. Например, когда были впервые торжественно запущены фонтаны, сколькими яхтами владела императорская семья и какие из них были самыми роскошными.

Помимо прогулки по аллеям Нижнего парка Вы сможете посетить один из малых музеев резидении и стать свидетелем торжественного запуска фонтанов. После насыщенного путешествия по владениям императорской династии Вас доставят в Петербург на комфортабельном Метеоре, и на обратном пути Вы также сможете насладиться живописными видами Финского залива и всеми прелестями водной прогулки.

В стоимость экскурсии входит:

  • Морская прогулка на метеоре до Петергофа;
  • Обзорная экскурсия по Нижнему парку, в т.ч. входные билеты в парк;
  • Входные билеты и посещение Большого дворца;
  • Посещение одного из малых музеев, включая входные билеты;
  • Самостоятельный обратный трансфер в Петербург на метеоре

 
Рекомендуем прийти за 30 минут до указанного в билете времени отправления метеора.

Продолжительность

6 часов

Место отправления

Из Санкт-Петербурга: причал «Сенатская пристань», Английская наб., д.2

Из Петергофа: Причал №1 и №4 Нижнего парка ГМЗ Петергоф

Цены

Взрослый
Граждане РФ
Детский
Дети до 16 лет
5 600   5 040a 3 900   3 510a

Видео


Отзывы

Имя*
Город
E-mail
Оценка*
Комментарий*
Отправить