Why our company?
Profitable prices!
favorable prices
all services online (sale, schedule and ticket availability)
guaranteed places
flexible group discount system
payment security

Travel Journal on Meteors

Hydrofoil tour to fortress Oreshek
Among the various tourist offers the most interesting seem to be the places preserving its pristine view to the present day. One of such sights is fortress Oreshek and we suggest you take a tour on a modern comfortable hydrofoil. The fortress Oreshek was named after the island, where it was founded . This small island was distinct in a thicket of hazel nut trees (Oreshek means "a small nut" in Russian). However, Oreshek is not the only name of the fortress. Due to its favourable location
One day tour to Valaam
If you are tired of everyday routine and hustle and bustle of city life then it's high time you visited the holy island of Valaam. An excursion to the island will turn out a discovery for you, as it's so hard to imagine such a calm lifestyle not far from a crowded and noisy metropolis. During a one-day tour to Valaam you will be familiarized with remarkable history of this place, which combines wild nature and the most important sacred sites. A hydrofoil trip is the fastest and most comfortable
History of Kronstadt
Kronstadt - city fortress, city port Rebellious city, the center of scientific inventions. Closed city, military unit. It's all about this city, about Kronstadt. The population of the city in rare pages of history exceeded 50 thousand people. Today Kronstadt is a long-standing athlete-all-rounder, who regretfully looks at the weakened muscles and recalls the past. Kronstadt has something to remember. Petrovsky doc March 3, 2004 300-year-old Kronstadt is the sacrificial city of the national fl
History of Valaam island
The war between Finland and USSR In 1939 the war between Finland and USSR began. Monastery brothers lived on the Valaam island almost to the end of the war. But the oldest brothers were evacuated in January 1940. The Brothers had to completely leave the Island in March 13. When Finland became independent after the Russian revolution some monks from monastery on Ladoga were in Saint-Petersburg and Moscow courtyards. Those monks who had Finnish passports were able to return to Finland, but many
Hydrofoil excursion to Kronstadt
One of the most eventful hydrofoil excursions is a trip to Kronstadt. Kronstadt is situated on Kotlin island, which is washed by the Gulf of Finland from all sides. For a long time the island could be only reached by water transport. Today one can easily get there by car, but the quickest and, undoubtedly, the most pleasant way is a hydrofoil trip. Above all Kronstadt is known as the town of Military and Naval Glory; the reason will become apparent within minutes of your arrival. The foundation
Hydrofoil trip from Saint Petersburg to Peterhof
One of the most popular suburb places of St. Petersburg, not only among tourists but also among locals, is Petershof. Exactly in Peterhof you can have an enjoyable walk along a magnificent park, admire the architecture art of the previous centuries, and learn the history of the Russian state and Imperial dynasty. The quickest and most comfortable way to reach Peterhof is by high speed motorboat hydrofoil, which connects the Summer Residence of Peter the Great directly to the very center of Sain

Почему мы?
Выгодные цены!
выгодные цены
всё онлайн (продажа, расписание и наличие билетов)
гарантированные места
гибкая система скидок на группы
безопасность платежей

Журнал путешествий на метеорах

Поездка на метеоре в крепость Орешек
Среди многообразия туристических предложений особенно интересными являются места, сохранившие свой первозданный облик до наших дней. Одной из таких достопримечательностей является крепость Орешек, отправиться на прогулку по которой, мы предлагаем на современном комфортабельном теплоходе «Метеор». Крепость Орешек была названа в честь острова, на котором и была основана. Этот небольшой остров отличался густыми зарослями лещины и лесного ореха. Однако Орешек – это не единственное название кр
Однодневный тур на остров Валаам
Если Вы устали от повседневных забот и суеты городской жизни, то самое время задуматься о поездке на священный остров Валаам. Экскурсия на остров станет для Вас настоящим открытием, ведь сложно представить столь умиротворенный ритм жизни неподалеку от многолюдного и шумного мегаполиса. Однодневный тур на Валаам познакомит Вас с историей удивительного места, который сочетает в себе дикую природу и важнейшие религиозные святыни. Поездка на Валаам на метеоре – самый быстрый и удобный способ
История города Кронштадт
Кронштадт – город крепость, город порт Мятежный город, центр научных изобретений. Закрытый город, воинская часть. Это все о нем, о Кронштадте. Население города в редкие страницы истории превышало 50 тысяч человек. Сегодня Кронштадт представляет собой давно не выступавшего атлета-многоборца, который с сожалением взирает на ослабевшие мускулы и вспоминает о прошлом. Кронштадту есть, о чем вспомнить. Петровский док 3 марта 2004 года 300-летний Кронштадт, жертвенный город отечественного фло
История острова Валаам
Война Финляндии с СССР В 1939 году началась война Финляндии с Советским Союзом. Братья монастыря жили на Валааме почти до конца этой первой войны. Но самых старых братьев эвакуировали в январе 1940 года. Полностью покинуть остров братья должны были 13 марта. После русской революции, когда Финляндия получила независимость некоторые монахи монастыря на Ладоге, находились в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге на монастырском подворье.  Те, у кого были финские паспорта, смогли вернуться в Финляндию. А
Поездка на метеоре в Петергоф
Одним из самых популярных пригородов Петербурга не только среди туристов, но и среди местных жителей является Петергоф. Именно в Петергофе можно с наслаждением прогуливаться по великолепному парку, знакомиться с архитектурным искусством прошлых веков, изучать историю российского государства и императорской династии. Самый быстрый и комфортный способ добраться до Петергофа это высокоскоростной теплоход метеор, который доставит всех желающих в летнюю резиденцию императора Петра I прямо из самого
Экскурсия в Кронштадт на метеоре
Одной из самых насыщенных экскурсий на метеоре является поездка в Кронштадт. Кронштадт располагается на острове Котлин, который со всех сторон омывают воды Финского залива. На протяжении долгого периода оказаться на острове можно было только с помощью водного транспорта. Сегодня беспрепятственно можно добраться до Кронштадта и на автомобиле, но самой быстрой и, бесспорно, самой приятной дорогой станет прогулка на быстроходном теплоходе метеор.  В первую очередь Кронштадт знаменит как город