About the project

I love you, Peter’s great creation, I love your view of stern and grace…”- this is how great Russian poet Aleksander Pushkin expressed his feelings to Saint Petersburg. In this same way, millions of tourists have fallen in love with the city on Neva river from the first minutes of exploring its history, architecture and sights.

Everyone who has visited St. Petersburg at least once knows how important it is to plan a program of the trip to avoid wasting valuable vacation time in queues. Our website will serve as a reliable resource, allowing customers to purchase tickets for hydrofoils to Peterhof, Kronstadt, Valaam, Oreshek fortress and other popular destinations.

You can purchase a ticket from any place of the world just having internet access on your computer or smart phone. You just need a couple of minutes to register e-ticket for a fast motorship which will deliver you to the suburbs of St. Petersburg and back with comfort.

Thanks to Nameteor.ru you don’t have to stay in queues or worry about tickets availability in book-offices. Using our website you get guaranteed seats in hydrofoil and your vacations become easy and enjoyable!

Have great vacations and unforgettable experience!

О проекте

«Люблю тебя, Петра творенье! Люблю твой строгий, стройный вид...» - признавался Санкт-Петербургу  в своих чувствах великий русский поэт Александр Сергеевич Пушкин. А вслед ему  вторят миллионы туристов, которые влюбляются в город на Неве с первых минут знакомства с его историей, архитектурой и достопримечательностями.

Каждый, кто хотя бы раз бывал в Санкт-Петербурге, знает, как важно правильно составить программу своего путешествия, чтобы время на дорогу и ожидание в очередях не тратили столь драгоценные минуты отдыха. Незаменимым помощником туристов станет наш сервис, позволяющий приобретать билеты на метеор в Петергоф, Кронштадт, Валаам, крепость Орешек и другие популярные маршруты.

Приобрести билеты на метеор можно из любой точки мира с помощью компьютера или смартфона, имеющего доступ в Интернет. Вам понадобится всего пара минут, для того чтобы оформить электронный билет на быстроходный теплоход, который с комфортом доставит Вас в пригороды Петербурга и обратно.

Благодаря сервису Nameteor.ru больше не нужно стоять в очередях и волноваться о наличии билетов в кассах.  Покупая билеты через наш сайт, Вы получаете гарантированные места на метеоре, а Ваш отдых становится легким и приятным!

Хорошего Вам отдыха и незабываемых впечатлений!