Why our company?
Profitable prices!
favorable prices
all services online (sale, schedule and ticket availability)
guaranteed places
flexible group discount system
payment security

Excursions and tours on hydrofoils to Oreshek Fortress from St. Petersburg

The original routes offered by Nameteor.ru to the ancient Oreshek Fortress by hydrofoil are wonderful river boat trips combined with a themed tour. The starting point of an exciting route is located near the Admiralty. The path runs upstream the Neva to Lake Ladoga. The destination point is the island where the formidable fortress with an affectionate name is located.
Sort by price


Available service


Chose date


Направление
Hydrofoil to fortress Oreshek
Hydrofoil to Oreshek Fortress - walking on high-speed vessels along the Neva River with a visit to the Oreshek Fortress. Oreshek
18 Dvortsovaya embankment (across Moshkov lane)
From 1 800a

Hydrofoils to the Shlisselburg Fortress from the SPb Center

The grandson of Alexander Nevsky found the right place to protect the Russian lands from the enemies coming from Ladoga. The famous Oreshek was erected on the island and it blocked the entrance to the Neva.

The fortress has seen a lot of battles since 1326. Several times it changed its “citizenship", was a place of exile and political prison. On an inaccessible island, behind the thick walls, the rulers hid the undesirable and freethinking people. The first prisoners of the fortress were the sister and wife of Emperor, Peter the Great.

During the Second World War, the Red Army kept the defense for almost 500 days and did not allow the German troops to force the Neva. Now here is a museum.

Do you want to see the historical center from the ship, to make a journey to the beautiful Ladoga, to learn the history of the old fortress? You can buy tickets online at Nameteor.ru in less than a minute. To become a member of the tour, look at the current timetable, determine the date, select a price and place an order.

Почему мы?
Выгодные цены!
выгодные цены
всё онлайн (продажа, расписание и наличие билетов)
гарантированные места
гибкая система скидок на группы
безопасность платежей

Экскурсии и туры на метеорах в крепость Орешек из Санкт-Петербурга

Предлагаемые Nameteor.ru оригинальные маршруты на метеоре в древнюю крепость «Орешек» - это чудесные речные водные прогулки, совмещённые с тематической экскурсией. Начальная точка увлекательного маршрута находится возле Адмиралтейства. Путь пролегает вверх по течению Невы до Ладожского озера. Пункт назначения – остров, где находится грозная крепость с ласковым названием.

Сортировать по цене


Доступный сервис


Выберите дату


Направление
Метеор в крепость Орешек
Экскурсия-круиз на метеоре в крепость Орешек с экскурсией по основным достопримечательностям
Причал №4, Дворцовая наб.,18
От 1 800a

Метеоры в Шлиссельбургскую крепость из центра СПб

Правильное место нашёл внук Александра Невского для защиты русских земель от неприятелей, приходящих со стороны Ладоги. Знаменитый «Орешек» возведён на острове и преграждает вход в Неву.

Много сражений видела крепость с 1326 года. Несколько раз она меняла «гражданство», успела побывать местом ссылки, политической тюрьмой. На труднодоступном острове, за толстыми стенами прятали правители неугодных и вольнодумных людей. Первыми узницами крепости были сестра и жена императора Петра Великого.

Во время ВОВ красноармейцы почти 500 дней держали оборону и не позволили германским войскам форсировать Неву. Теперь здесь музей.

Хотите с борта теплохода увидеть исторический центр, совершить путешествие до красавицы-Ладоги, узнать историю старой крепости? На сайте Nameteor.ru купить билеты онлайн можно менее чем за минуту. Чтобы стать участником экскурсии, посмотрите актуальное расписание, определитесь с датой, выберите цену и оформите заказ.