Why our company?
Profitable prices!
favorable prices
all services online (sale, schedule and ticket availability)
guaranteed places
flexible group discount system
payment security

Oshevnev House

Kizhi Island
Description
Map
Video
Reviews

There is 18 people, members of one family used to live in the house of the Oshnevnyh peasant farmers which stood on the Big Klymetsky Island. He was dismantled and brought to the neighboring island of Kizhi, when it was decided to create a museum of wooden architecture here.

So in 1951 the old residential building became one of the first exhibits of the reserve.

House description

The house like this, which unit residential premises and outbuildings under a common roof, is called a “purse.” In the XIX century, this was typical peasant housing.

The living area located on two floors is 150 m². There was a heated hut for winter living and various storerooms at the lower level. There is a summer light on the top floor. They moved into it in the warm season.

There is is an open gallery on the top floor on two sides of the house. It is called “gulbische”. And there are several separate small balconies.

The utility rooms are also located on two floors. There are a barn and hayloft upstairs. Downstairs - a stable. You could drive into the barn right on the cart. A special entry is made for this. It is located on the south side of the house.

The Oshevnev House was built in 1876. This practical and beautiful house is decorated with elaborate carvings. The house was painted initially. You can inspect the house, there are genuine furniture, tools, household utensils inside, and you can see this during a trip to the Kizhi Nature Reserve.

Name*
City
E-mail
Rating*
Comment*
Отправить

Почему мы?
Выгодные цены!
выгодные цены
всё онлайн (продажа, расписание и наличие билетов)
гарантированные места
гибкая система скидок на группы
безопасность платежей

Дом Ошевнева

остров Кижи

Дом заонежских крестьян Ошевневых, в котором некогда проживало 18 человек, членов одной семьи, стоял на Большом Климецком острове. Его разобрали и привезли на соседний остров Кижи, когда было решено создать здесь музей деревянной архитектуры.

Так в 1951 году старинный жилой дом стал одним из первых экспонатов заповедника.

Описание дома

Такой добротный дом, объединяющий под общей крышей жилые помещения и хозяйственные постройки, называется «кошель». В XIX веке таким было типичное крестьянское жилье.

Площадь жилых помещений, расположенных на двух этажах - 150 м². На нижнем уровне находилась отапливаемая изба для зимнего проживания и различные кладовые. На верхнем этаже находится летняя светёлка. В неё перебирались в тёплое время года.

На верхнем этаже по двум сторонам дома идёт открытая галерея. Она называется «гульбище». А ещё есть несколько отдельных маленьких балкончиков.

Хозяйственные помещения также расположены в два этажа. Наверху находится сарай и сеновал. Внизу – хлев. В сарай можно было заехать прямо на телеге. Для этого сделан специальный въезд. Он находится с южной стороны дома.

Дом Ошевнева построен в 1876 году. Это практичное и красивое жилище украшено искусной резьбой. Изначально дом был раскрашен. Осмотреть дом, внутри которого находится подлинная мебель, инструменты, бытовая утварь, можно во время поездки в заповедник Кижи.

Имя*
Город
E-mail
Оценка*
Комментарий*
Отправить