Why our company?
Profitable prices!
favorable prices
all services online (sale, schedule and ticket availability)
guaranteed places
flexible group discount system
payment security

The Museum of Bulgarian Civilization

Bolgar
Description
Map
Reviews

The museum tells about the culture of the ancient people who once lived on the Volga coast. The city of Bolgar is a protected area. Here was the capital of the disappeared Bulgarian state.

The multi-level stone building of the museum, made in the Oriental style, combined with the river station. It is deployed to the Volga and harmoniously fit into the surrounding landscape. There is a magnificent palace - a unique gateway to the ancient city tourists can see while arriving by boat.

Directly from the station square you can get to the lower level of the museum. There is an exit to the territory of the Bolgar settlement from the upper terrace. The interiors are decorated in modern style. However, the decoration of natural stone and the abundance of elements characteristic of ancient architecture, eliminates the feeling of being in a new building.

The museum exposition is conventionally divided into four blocks. Thematic excursions are held for each of them. You can see artifacts and learn about the discovery of the ancient city, the origin of the people, the development of civilization, its role in the history of the region in the museum.

You can visit the museum while going on a trip to the ancient city of Bolgar, explore its many exhibits, get acquainted with the unique culture of the vanished civilization.

Reviews
Description
Map
Name*
City
E-mail
Rating*
Comment*
Отправить

Почему мы?
Выгодные цены!
выгодные цены
всё онлайн (продажа, расписание и наличие билетов)
гарантированные места
гибкая система скидок на группы
безопасность платежей

Музей болгарской цивилизации

Болгар
Описание
Карта
Отзывы

Музей рассказывает о культуре древнего народа, некогда проживавшего на волжском побережье. Город Болгар – это заповедная территория. Здесь находилась столица исчезнувшего Булгарского государства.

Многоуровневое каменное здание музея, выполненное в восточном стиле, совмещено с речным вокзалом. Оно развернуто фасадом к Волге и гармонично вписано в окружающий ландшафт. Прибывающие на теплоходах туристы видят величественный роскошный дворец – своеобразные ворота в древний город.

Прямо с привокзальной площади можно попасть на нижний уровень музея. А с верхней террасы есть выход на территорию Булгарского городища. Внутренние интерьеры оформлены в современном стиле. Однако отделка натуральным камнем и обилие элементов, характерных для древней архитектуры, нивелирует ощущение нахождения в новом здании.

Экспозиция музея условно разделена на четыре блока. По каждому из них проводятся тематические экскурсии. В музее можно увидеть артефакты и узнать об открытии древнего города, о происхождении народа, становлении цивилизации, о её роли в истории края.

Отправившись в путешествие в древний город Болгар можно посетить музей, осмотреть его многочисленные экспонаты, познакомиться с уникальной культурой исчезнувшей цивилизации.

Имя*
Город
E-mail
Оценка*
Комментарий*
Отправить